2004 Billings Preaching Prize

First Place: Marlon Millner, MDiv II

Finalists included: Christopher Bell, MDiv II; Dwight Ford, MDiv II; Claire Phillips-Thoryn, MDiv II; and Nicole Sotelo, MDiv II. Christopher Bell also won the Scripture Prize.

The awarding of the Billings Prizes and the Scripture Prize took place during Noon Worship on Wednesday, April 21.